Monday – Thursday: 10a – 9p
Friday – Saturday: 10a – 10p
Sunday: 1p – 5p


2016 Awards 

13 photo(s) Updated on: 12 Jun 2019
  • Kyle Hendrix: Best of Show
  • Craig Edwards: 1st Runner Up
  • Shumpei Yamaki: 2nd Runner Up
  • Deborah Williamson: KC Clay Guild Purchase Award
  • Kyle Hendrix: MKM Purchase Award
  • Lauren Axelrod: MKM Purchase Award
  • Shikha Joshi: 'Out of the Box Award' (sponsored by Susan Speck)
  • Adam Yungbluth: Maitri Award (sponsored by Chanda Baker)
  • JoAnn Axford: 'Best Oxidation' sponsored by AMACO-brent
  • Brandon Pena: Best Use of Color (sponsored by AMACO-brnet)
  • Shikha Joshi: Best Altered Piece (sponsored by Giffin Grip)
  • Daryl Townsley: Best Thrown Piece (sponsored by Giffin Grip)
  • Ann Fremgen: Paragon Industries Award

KC Clay Guild is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 200 West 74th Street, Kansas City, MO 64114

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software