Monday – Thursday: 10a – 9p
Friday – Saturday: 10a – 10p
Sunday: 1p – 5p


2014 Awards 

9 photo(s) Updated on: 12 Jun 2019
  • Sandra Torres: Best of Show
  • Chad Hartwig: 1st Runner Up
  • Melissa Yungbluth: 2nd Runner Up and MKM Purchase Award
  • Lorraine Olderman: KC Clay Guild Purchase Award
  • Jessie Brewer: Potters Council Purchase Award
  • Ryan Caldwell: Giffin Grip Award and 'Out of the Box' Purchase Award (sponsored by Susan Speck)
  • Fred Follansbee: Giffin Grip Award
  • Robert Lawarre: Paragon Industries Award
  • Ian Childers: MKM Pottery Tools Purchase Award

KC Clay Guild is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 200 West 74th Street, Kansas City, MO 64114

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software